DARK ANGELS “Venomous Embrace”

  • band: Dark Angels
  • type: CD/Digital
  • release year: August 2017


01. The Revenant
02. License to God
03. In Venomine
04. Extremely Divine
05. Poisonous Innocence
06. Rise
07. Of Pride and Punishment

Share this articleEmail this to someoneShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn