Resurrected - Fierce
  • band: Resurrected
  • type: CD (Reissue)
  • release year: April 12th 2019


01. New Reign Rising
02. Gun Shot Victim
03. Tortured by Deities
04. Mental Retardation
05. Urge to Murder
06. Slumdog
07.Perverse Consecration
08. Divine Masturbation
09. Day of Suffering (Morbid Angel cover)
10. Hindsight
Share this articleEmail this to someoneShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn