GLOOM “Catharsis”

  • band: GLOOM
  • type: CD/Digital
  • release year: 2017


01. Souls Walk Apart
02. Heart Dead Remains
03. Lovesong
04. Lillyann
05. No One Ever
06. Fatal Trust
07. Catharsis
08. The Last Chapter


A fantastic, brand new album “Catharsis” from GLOOM, our masters of gothic metal.


Share this articleEmail this to someoneShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn