Protest-Have a Rest Please
  • band: PROTEST
  • type: CD/Digital
  • release year: 2004


01. Dead Illusions
02. I Lay My Feet on the Grass
03. Information Collapse
04. Inapplicable Material
05. Amusing Advisor for Unexperienced Explorers
06. Death Knows No Sundays
07. I Have 7 Flowers
08. S.O.S.
09. Component Which Doesn't Fit to Any Machine
10. Sit Down, Please
11. Following the Path of Wise
12. I Ask Myself Why I Am Here
13. Endless
14. Do You Like to Die?
15. Lapac Smrti (Napalm Death cover)
16. Ohi Ohi Ach Ka Ka
Share this articleEmail this to someoneShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn