Rot Among Us

Rot Among Us
  • band: Natron
  • type: CD
  • release year: 2009


1. Rot Amongs Us
2. Dead Beat
3. Bullet of God
4. Prime Cuts
5. Heads are Rolling
6. Enthroned in Repulsion
7. Only Living Witness
8. Planet Corpse
9. Roadkill
10. The Infection Them
11. Backyard Graveyard


Extra Information About the CD.

Share this articleEmail this to someoneShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn