Screams Of Pleasure

Disinfect-Screams of pleasure CD
  • band: DISINFECT
  • type: CD
  • release year: 2009


01. Casket Born
02. Screams of Pleasure
03. Slow Torture
04. Ritual Sexual Abuse
05. Nordic Thunder
06. Declared to Death
07. Melted by Heat
08. Human Scum
09. Foxy Disintegration
10. Sabbath Bloody Sabbath (Live 1999, Black Sabbath cover)


Share this articleEmail this to someoneShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn