Summoming The Hounds

  • band: Verano´s Dogs
  • type: CD/Digital
  • release year: June 15th 2018


01. Summoning the Hounds
02. Keeper of Hades
03. Bark at the Grave
04. Mind Necropolis
05. Cannibalism and Agriculture
06. Holiday in Baskerville
07. Rabid Moments
08. The Hound (A Lovecraft´s Tale)
09. Deadly Whisper
10. The Rising of the Necrotic Hound


Share this articleEmail this to someoneShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn