World Under World

Galadriel-World under world CD
  • band: GALADRIEL
  • type: CD
  • release year: 2004


01. Under Wings Of The Fallen One
02. The End Of Eternity
03. Imaginary Sins
04. The Fall
05. Bleeding Heart’s Poetry
06. I Closed Your Book
07. Noxious Humanity
08. Insanity And Suffering
09. Sex In The Underworld
10. The Grave Is The Last


Share this articleEmail this to someoneShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn